suju fiction
suju fiction



Bait_Part2

 


It seem that something had happened, That girls didn’t know…. Siwon looked suspicious too….

Liza: Siwon seems so suspicious! What’s the problem? What happened?

Kangin: No, There’s no problem. Why?

Heechul: I don’t know but I think he feels that he likes somebody, It’s better to say he falls in love with someone…..

Liza: Whatttttttttttttttt, Pardon?

Heechul: Be quite, Otherwise He’ll findout!

Siwon: Hi guys, What are you saying?????

Liza: Nothing… We’re just thalking… But excuse me I should tell something to Heechul …. Heechul can you come with me?

Kangin: Occasionally I should come with you too….

 It seem that something had happened, That girls didn’t know…. Siwon looked suspicious too….

 

Liza: Siwon seems so suspicious! What’s the problem? What happened?

Kangin: No, There’s no problem. Why?

Heechul: I don’t know but I think he feels that he likes somebody, It’s better to say he falls in love with someone…..

Liza: Whatttttttttttttttt, Pardon?

Heechul: Be quite, Otherwise He’ll findout!

Siwon: Hi guys, What are you saying?????

Liza: Nothing… We’re just thalking… But excuse me I should tell something to Heechul …. Heechul can you come with me?

Kangin: Occasionally I should come with you too….

Emma: Where are you going? What Happened?                     Siwon: What happened?

When they went away Liza said to Heechul: I’m really becoming nosey, Can you please say what happened sooner…. We went away enough from Siwon…..

Kangin: Heechul come on We’re waiting….                            Heechul: You’ll find out Finally….

Liza: Oh Will you say What’s the matter? Or you won’t?

Heechul: Yes I will but you should promise not to say anything to Emma………. It’s for a while that Siwon fell in love with Emma…. He tries To hide it but he can’t… He said that she is his dream girl…..

Liza: Whattttt????? Really? Oh my God? What are you saying?               Kangin: Heechul????????

Liza: It’s really hard to believe…. Siwon will really look funny after this……

Kangin: Liza please don’t say anything to Emma and Siwon

Liza: Oh I’ll try my hardest…. Oh my God I can’t stop laughing…. Siwon is a real serious person and Emma is more serious than him… So what will be their LoVe… The God knows… Who else do know?

Kangin: Leetiek, Shindong and Hangong know this matter too.

Heechul: Be quite Emma is coming….

Emma: Liza can you come with me to have a rest? Working hour is finished too….

Liza: Oh yes I can… Good bye guys, See you later…

Kangin: Bye but Emma where is Siwon?

Emma: He went upstairs….                                Heechul: Liza this is my telephone number If you can do something for my friend, please call me….

Liza: Oh ok I must call you then….

They left SM and decided to go to jungle because they were sick of pollution and apartments………..

While Liza and Emma where talking Emma said to Liza that Siwon has invited her to a date and Liza pretended that she didn’t know anything while she had known it before and she started to joking and asked Emma silly questions to find out that what’s her opinion about Siwon

Liza: That would be great if I would be invited to such a date by a celebrity… What’s you’re feeling? Don’t you like him???????? He is a real guy…… Come on tell me you’re feeling, I’m becoming nosey….

Emma: You’re driving me crazy would you like to meet Siwon instead of me??............

Liza: I’m just joking, I’m just happy……. Ok you’re not in mood, Tow serious person will have a date oh Gee What will happen?...

Emma: God may have a mercy on that person who will fall in love with you…….!!!!!!!!!

Liza: It’s a nice weather but would you breat more quite? Did you catch a cold? Why are you breathing so loud?

Emma: You stupid? It’s not me? You’re making noise.

Suddenly they felt noises behind themselves when they turned back they saw that man which they had seen before, While they were completely afraid they ran to their car…. When they ran faster that man ran faster too until they get on their car and drove away But the man jumped over their car strongly and wanted to deviant their car that Emma put on the brakes and that man fell on the ground When they put the car’s light on the man’s face they got that the man was Donghae that chased them all the time. While they were looking at Donghae’s dreadful face they heard a big wolf’s sound that jumped over the car and picked up Donghae and brought him near the road. While they were driving away they saw another wolf that joined them Emma wanted to stop the car and help Donghae but Liza stoped her and said that it was Donghae who wanted to put them in danger so helping him was a real stupid work….. They were backing to Seoul when Emma asked Liza: Where is you’re cell phone ?


Liza: Why do you want that?                              Emma: Call up Heechul and tell everything to him…… We didn’t do antthing for Donghae…… Come on                    Liza: Ok……….. He doesn’t answer at all…. Mayba he is on the air…..

Emma: So call up Siwon……… I have his cell phone number in may cell phone……..

 

Liza: Hi Siwon? It’s Liza I want to see you now and speak with you….

Leetuek: Hi Liza It’s Leetuek… Siwon went out and forgot to bring his cell phone. Can I help you?

Liza: Yes please help us, We just now enter the city…… We are going to our home, Can you come there???

Leetuek: Oh yeah I can, What happened???                     Liza: Nothing just come

Leetuek: I’ll come right now….

One hour passed but Leetuek didn’t come, girls waited for hours but there was no news from Leetuek even he didn’t answer his cell phone too….. Tomorrow Liza decided to go to SM and found out why he didn’t come yesterday and say everything to him and Emma decided to go her with Siwon and doesn’t say anything to him…. While actually both of them were afraid but they couldn’t do anything about it….

_11:30 AM, SM company_ Liza: Why you’re eyes are red Kangin? It’s clear that you didn’t sleep yesterday at all?... What happened? Where’s Leetuek? Yesterday he said that he would come to my home to speak about something but he didn’t come….

Kangin: No Nothing…. Yesterday a problem happened for one of our friends and we had to go and stay there until morning…. Leetuek is at work now and Heechul was tired and is at home and rest…. Liza explained everything in detail for Kangin…. Then she surprised because she saw that Kangin didn’t react at all… When Kangin wanted to say something Hangong came in and said to Kangin that Kibum is on the phone and wanted to speak with him, Kangin aked from Liza to wait for him but because Liza was Worry for Emma didn’t paid attention to Kangin and went out to go to Emma.

_12 AM_ Emma and Siwon had a loving and hot date and Siwon said to Emma that he loves her a lot.

After they had talked with each other Emma noticed that Siwon’s hand is wounded.

Emma: What happened  for you’re hand?             Siwon: Nothing It’s just a little wounded….

Emma: Oh darling, Did you have a fight?               Siwon: No honey, don’t be worry… Oh I’m sorry for  yesterday, I forgot to pick up my cell phone…. I’m really sorry

Liza waited a lot for Emma when she said that she was coming when they saw each other they asked a lot of questions to find the answer?!!!!!

Emma: What happened? What did you do?                   Liza: Nothing but they were very suspicious… they were awake till morning. Leetuek was at work but I din’t see him…. Actually I don’t know, How about you?             Emma: It was a hot date…… It was very Good!         Liza: Oh I’m sorry I forgot you’re date completely…. I’m really happy for you…. What happened? What did you say?

Emma: What do you think? Whenever tow person have a date what they are suppose to do?

Liza: Oh so I’m losing my close friend? Yes? He didn’t say anything about yesterday?

Emma: Oh yes he apologies…… But his arm was wounded…….. And he didn’t answer somw of my questions….. But I think he seemed a little suspicious too.

They were talking when suddenly Kangin called up to Liza and asked her to go their home fast, Because he had an important subject to tell them… While gorls didn’t know what had really happened they decided to go and find their question’s answer


نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





سه شنبه 22 فروردين 1391برچسب:English translation,

|
 


سلام........ به وب خودتون خوش اومدین...... این وب برای داستان های سوپرجونیورساخته شده وبه سه زبون فارسی انگلیسی وکره ای ترجمه میشه....امیدوارم از داستانهاخوشتون بیاد....من وفاطیماتمام سعی خودمون روبرای خوشحالیتون انجام میدیم..... Welcome to your website ...... This made ​​for super junior stories in three languages ​​and can translate Farsi and English and Korean. I hope you enjoy the stories .... We all try to do things for your pleasure 귀하의 웹사이트에 오신 것을 환영합니다 ...... 이 세 가지 언어로 된 슈퍼 주니어 이야기를 위해 만든 페르시아어와 영어와 한국어를 번역할 수 있습니다. 당신이 이야기를 즐기시기 바랍니다 .... 우리는 모든 쾌락을 위해 일을하려고
sungmin2.s1311@yahoo.com

Persian translation
English translation
Korean translation
Translated songs
other

 

fariba
fatima

 


تبادل لینک هوشمند
برای تبادل لینک  ابتدا ما را با عنوان suju fiction و آدرس super-junior.LXB.ir لینک نمایید سپس مشخصات لینک خود را در زیر نوشته . در صورت وجود لینک ما در سایت شما لینکتان به طور خودکار در سایت ما قرار میگیرد.





داستان های سوپر جونیور 2 (سوجو)
shining-shinee
English Cottage
핑크 보이 sungmin sorati
ردیاب خودرو

 

فروردين 1391

 

طعمه-پارت3
미끼_part2
Bait_Part2
Happy New Year
super junior M-perfection
طعمه-پارت2
미끼
bait-part 1
طعمه-پارت1
شروع کار

 

 

RSS 2.0

فال حافظ

قالب های نازترین

جوک و اس ام اس

جدید ترین سایت عکس

زیباترین سایت ایرانی

نازترین عکسهای ایرانی

بهترین سرویس وبلاگ دهی


<-PollName->

<-PollItems->

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 8
بازدید دیروز : 0
بازدید هفته : 8
بازدید ماه : 10
بازدید کل : 16873
تعداد مطالب : 10
تعداد نظرات : 17
تعداد آنلاین : 1


[ Copy this | Start New | Full Size ]

free counters